How does the My List at Bloomingdale’s Refer-a-Friend program work?

Simply log into your account or create a new account to get started. Once logged in, you can start referring your friends. You can send invites to your friends using the links provided on the referral page. Your friend should then click through the email or social post in order to reach the sign-up page and be linked to you. Once your friend is verified and a member for 30 days, you will receive a $25 credit on your account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful